Tantor Films

Team

locations + latin flair + tantorfilms = unbeatable


Executive producer

Ingrid Bragemann

Chile

ingrid@tantorfilms.com
Read bio


Executive producer & Partner

Matias Dumont

Spain

matias@tantorfilms.com
Read bio


Executive Producer

Jan Roldanus

Brazil

jan@tantorfilms.com
Read bio


Executive Producer

Carlos Llergo

Mexico

carlos@tantorfilms.com
Read bio


Line Producer

Victor Barriga

Costa Rica

victor@tantorfilms.com
Read bio


Head of Bidding

Michelle Pollard

All offices

michelle@tantorfilms.com
Read bio


Line / Bidding producer

Carola Bisci

Spain

carola@tantorfilms.com
Read bio


International Representation

Jens Groeger

Germany

jens@tantorfilms.com
Read bio


Associated Producer

Chalo Bonifacino Cooke

Europe

chalo@tantorfilms.com
Read bio


Associated Producer

Diego Basualdo

Latam

diego@tantorfilms.com
Read bio


Tantorphoto Producer

Carolina Laing

All offices

carolina@tantorphoto.com
Read bio